custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 1133 West Fifth apartments! At 1133 West Fifth Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
01/23/2022

Great apartments nobody causing trouble at all

S
11/24/2020


E
09/26/2020

My lease is almost up in a week so I figured I’d share my experience. I lived at this location for a year and I honestly can’t complain. Sure the location isn’t the most ideal but neither is anything else near ASU. The apartments were renovated on the inside so it had some nice cabinets and kitchen appliances. Lastly, the staff treated me with respect, but my leasing agent Meg was the one who always went out of her way when I needed something done!

E
09/26/2020

My lease is almost up in a week so I figured I’d share my experience. I lived at this location for a year and I honestly can’t complain. Sure the location isn’t the most ideal but neither is anything else near ASU. The apartments were renovated on the inside so it had some nice cabinets and kitchen appliances. Lastly, the staff treated me with respect, but my leasing agent Meg was the one who always went out of her way when I needed something done!

G
02/06/2020

very nice place.

E
01/09/2020


S
11/17/2019


k
05/30/2019

Besides the consent pool being closed it's a great place for college students. It's small and the neighbors are friendly. The one thing that bothers me is the mess students tend to leave. I suggest people to up they're parenting skills so our earth, homes and public space STAYS CLEAN.

P
04/15/2019


P
04/15/2019

My rating is due to its new Property Manager, who just moved from where I live, at Casa Santa Fe. I have known Renee for almost two years, and found her to...


Call Us
(480) 828-0943
Address
1133 W 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 8:30am to 5:30pm