custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 1133 West Fifth apartments! At 1133 West Fifth Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
11/28/2023

I went to this apartment for a tour and me and my roommate loved it!

M
11/28/2023

Had a great experience jack answered all my questions really beautiful place friendly people and really quite. 10/10

L
11/28/2023

Verified Resident

such a beautiful apartment
I went looking for apartments with my best friend and I just have to say it had a beautiful interior design and a good movement space. The bedrooms were decently sized and the kitchen had good areas to work with. We loved it!

D
11/28/2023

Former resident great place

R
11/28/2023

Live there 2 years great place

R
09/20/2023

Eric is such a great help! And responds quickly

K
09/20/2023


J
04/26/2023

Absolutely LOVING new management! Erik is such a great maintenance worker, replaced my washer/dryer in ONE DAY. Offered to replace my fridge (last management left me without a working fridge for months so I ended up buying my own) he’s so polite and easy to talk to. Lauren the new manager is very kind as well, seems to truly take an interest in how the tenants feel about living here and seems to truly want to make things better. Truthfully, it almost makes me want to stay. With scales right next door, and Rollins right across the way, it’s a perfect location for families. So thankful for new management!

A
03/22/2023

Recently they’ve been fixing things and working towards making this place better for good and for the future as well. Eric is a nice man as well and makes sure that everything is working well.

M
03/17/2023



Call Us
(480) 828-0943
Address
1133 W 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Sunday: Closed